Happy New Year

Hey weevils,

The Whole team of BinWeevils Fire would like to say….HAPPY NEW YEAR.

We hope 2012 is better than 2011. I didnt like 2011. ):

Well,im in London and we are few hours away from 2012 so its still 2011 here.

I wont be going to the LONDON I though,i will be watching the countdown at home.

Well Thank You for visting our site. We will see you tommrrow in 2012.

 

XxJamieXx

About XxJamieXx

Owner and creator of BinWeevils-Fire. Former member of Grotts Gang.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Happy New Year

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Winter… And Happy New Year! | Mirth and Motivation

  2. eof737 says:

    ♥HAPPY NEW YEAR :-)!
    Elizabeth

  3. LaRrY-xX says:

    Hi jamie have a happy new year i hated 2011 first my nanan had heart attack then i broke my leg then my cusions grandad had heart attack and then my cusions friend died coz he had a hole in his heart and then my sister broke up with her boyfriend
    I hope 2012 is better the end off the world yeh right lolz
    happy new year jamie

  4. XxJamieXx says:

    Woah. 2011 was the worst year for me. I cant tell. Its really personal. I actually had to leave BinWeevils for 2 months.

  5. Hi I Would Just Like To Read A Poem To My Good Friend Who Has Left To London

    Friend You Were So Great Every Day We Would Take In High Deck Chairs
    Come Back Come Back! I Will Miss You So Much We Used To Spend All Our Mulch On Ice Cream
    We Loved To Dance We Will Gig And Jive Until We Finaly Die

    Thankyou Please Reply

  6. Just Remember What Happens Today Happens All Year

  7. 😦 I Don’t Want My Friend To Leave

Bin Weevils Fire is now closed. Feel free to browse!

