OFFICALLY CLOSED!

Hello guys,

i have finally got a chance to post my last post. Yes, i have left Binweevils so that means this site is closed. I now play on my Playstation 3. I mostly play Call Of Duty: Black Ops 2. If  you want to add me, please leave a comment below.

Note to larry: Larry come on xat next week if you can. It wont say XxJamieXx. I ll tell you who i am

About XxJamieXx

Owner and creator of BinWeevils-Fire. Former member of Grotts Gang.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to OFFICALLY CLOSED!

  1. LaRrY-xX © says:

    soz i quit xat i really hate it. Can you plz make me an owner for bw fire and i will carry on posting!

Bin Weevils Fire is now closed. Feel free to browse!

