Reminder (Site Closed)

Hello,

Yup its me Jamie here back on the hotspot. Sadly no im not re opening my site. I do not play binweevils no more. BUT you can play with me on playstation 3 if you have one.

This post is about you guys visiting this site still. This site has been getting so many views and positive feedback! Its great but this site is closed. Please go help my friend LaRrY-xX with his site. He needs your support. Only you guys can help him. As much as you guys helped me.

Hope you had a good new year celebration. Hope i come in contact with some of you! Speaking of contact, im making a new chat room. It wont be related to binweevils though. I’ll tell you it very soon.

Signing out,

-Jamie

About XxJamieXx

Owner and creator of BinWeevils-Fire. Former member of Grotts Gang.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Reminder (Site Closed)

  1. hf556 says:

    When’s the new chatroom coming?

  2. hf556 says:

    It’s me hf556! You just added me.

Bin Weevils Fire is now closed. Feel free to browse!

