New Author: TheBinKing-

Hey guys! I, TheBinKing- has been added to this amazing blog and I can not thank Jamie enough for this certified position. I am famous in the bin for being one of the most oldest weevils in the whole bin and for my blogging skills. I work on a range of blogs and I own the very popular WeevilDen. Anyways, My weevil- TheBinKing-, is level 34+. I have been playing binweevils since 2008 and I have been blogging since 2009. I have added loads of famous weevils and a few  moderators. I have added people such as: HenzaRules, Grott Man, Pure, TheGreatestEvil, Gnu (Cartoon mod), Myke (Cartoon Mod), Bandit & more!

Here is a picture of my 3 tink's trees! 2 of them are Diamond tink's trees.

Here is a picture of my 3 tink’s trees! 2 of them are Diamond tink’s trees.

Here is a picture of an SWS room I made on my new level 1 weevil.

Here is a picture of an SWS room I made on my new level 1 weevil.

 

Here is my weevil with its old look.

Here is my weevil with its old look.

______________________________________________________________________________________

CLICK HERE TO VISIT WEEVILDEN!!!

About The Bin King-

I am a successful blogger that Has been blogging for over 3 years now! I have been playing Binweevils since 2008 and I am famous for being one of the most oldest weevils in the bin!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Bin Weevils Fire is now closed. Feel free to browse!

