Jamies Magazine Name Changed!

Hey weevils,

As most of you may know, i used to have a magazine called Global News. But I started to dislike it because all I was doing was covering news THAT was already covered in weevil weekly.

So I contacted the BinWeevil team and I asked that if they can change my magazine name into ”Jamies Weekly”. And guess what? They did so. Here is proof!

messiYou are probably going to see the name ”Global News” on my magazine list but when I make my new magazine, it will say ”Jamies Weekly’

 

Thanks,

Jamie=

About XxJamieXx

Owner and creator of BinWeevils-Fire. Former member of Grotts Gang.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Bin Weevils Fire is now closed. Feel free to browse!

