Bin Weevils Fire Welcomes Chip8967-Liam!

Hello Bin Weevils

Thank you to Jamie  for accepting me as an Admin on Bin Weevils Fire. I will be bringing you lots of bin-tastic news and new content!

About me:

My name is Chip8967-Liam and my weevil name is chip8967 but lots of people call me Liam. My blog is called Weekly weevil blog and the blog has just got to 9,000 views and hopefully 10,000 views soon. I am well-known on Bin weevils through how many blogs I work on. My best hobby is blogging because I love-making new content and making great posts. The best virtual website for me is Bin weevils and I love decorating my nest and my garden. Also I love playing with my bin pet called Best.

On Bin weevils I am on level 25 and hoping to achieve level 26 very soon, I  am a Bin tycoon member with seven nest rooms. My favourite place in the bin scape has to be Flum’s Fountain because I like collecting xp and mulch and talking to my fans and buddies.

I am editor of my special magazine called Chip’s news! and I bring an issue out every week but sometimes two weeks because I am very busy with blogging. My magazine offers great competitions why not check it out?

Here’s some images of my weevil and my Bin pet Best,

Here's me with my wonderful pet

Here’s me with my wonderful pet

Here's my look, this picture was from a review of the new prizes from the Summer Fair.

Here’s my look, this picture was from a review of the new prizes from the Summer Fair.

Here's my 2013 Summer Look. I change my look not often only on a theme like Halloween or Christmas!

Here’s my 2013 Summer Look. I change my look not often only on a theme like Halloween or Christmas!

I hoped you enjoyed reading my first post on this amazing blog, I’ll be making amazing content very soon and I hope you enjoy me on this blog.

Please note- this post goes on all the blog’s I’ve joined, I’ve had to update this post.

Please Like, Share, Re-blog this post

all rights reserved

Posted by Chip8967-Liam

Chips_post_tag!12

About Dumdawg

Hello there. I'm Dumdawg, a Bin Weevils blogger and player. I love to write about the wonderful world of Bin Weevils, I enjoy creating fantastic posts for readers to enjoy. I own Weevily Wonder, a Bin Weevils fan site reporting the latest news from the Binscape.
This entry was posted in Bin Weevils, Chip8967-Liam. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Bin Weevils Fire Welcomes Chip8967-Liam!

Bin Weevils Fire is now closed. Feel free to browse!

