Bin Tycoon Membership Give away!

Hey Weevils! I am giving away BinWeevil codes! All you need to do is comment below with your email and you will be given the code! Random.org/ will choose so there is no judge!

About xCOUTINHO

Hi! I'm xCOUTINHO, I play binweevils, My first ever BW account was created in 2010 named Bing8000, I made my new account xCOUTINHO on 1st September 2015, Former Owner & Founder of Bing8000 Binweevil (blog discontinued) Current Owner & Founder of xCOUTINHO Binweevil Cheat service (xcoutinhobwcheats.wordpress.com)
This entry was posted in Bin Weevils and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Bin Tycoon Membership Give away!

  1. Merchandise says:

    Can I have one??

  2. Nathan says:

    I am a level seven and struggling to get another bin bot

  3. hamza says:

    can i have a membership

Bin Weevils Fire is now closed. Feel free to browse!

