WARNING: Different Name For cliangordn1753 And Why I Called My Weevil Name cliangordn1753

Hello Bin Weevils,
Many of you weevils may know me as 'cliangordn1753', but I am now called 'Merchandise'.
I called my weevil name 'cliangordn1753' that name because my real name is called Cillian Gordon.
Aren't they a bit the same?
Cillian Gordon, cliangordn1753.
The part 1753 was not there because the name cliangordn was already taken, it was because some weevils with numbers makes them look better.
Here is my new weevils profile:
Bin Weevils Merchandise's Profile Picture
First official post by Merchandise.

About Cillian Gordon

Hi, I'm Cillian Gordon - I am a fucking faggot and I like to suck dick for a job. My favourite hacking squad is hex. Hacked by #hex
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to WARNING: Different Name For cliangordn1753 And Why I Called My Weevil Name cliangordn1753

  1. Merchandise says:

    Reblogged this on BinweevilPedia.

  2. XxJamieXx says:

    I appreciate your hard work (: You are the most hard working author to date.

  3. XxJamieXx says:

    By the way, did you use HTML to make this? This is quite impressive!

  4. Merchandise says:

    Why not?

  5. XxJamieXx says:

    Umm, press edit on the page and then look right, press edit next to Visibility: Password protected and you will see it. Do not change it please. And plus I have to go so I ll speak to you later.

  6. Merchandise says:

    Now?

Bin Weevils Fire is now closed. Feel free to browse!

