Is there a point of Re-Posting the ”Whats New Blog” updates?

Hey weevils,

I have been thinking about this for a very long time now and its about Re-Posting the Whats New blog updates.

To be honest, I think we should stop doing these. Theres hardly any effort being put into doing these. All you do is save the picture onto your computer and copy all the words and paste it onto your post, publish the picture and your done. How easy is that.

And I am still not finished.  Re-Posting also gets views that we honestly don’t deserve because the viewer can just go on the What’s New page and look at the update from there. After that they can just log in from there and continue there weevily experience.

So what do you guys think? Because I think we get views that we don’t deserve and we put little effort into Re-Posting.

Thanks,

Jamie-

About XxJamieXx

Owner and creator of BinWeevils-Fire. Former member of Grotts Gang.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Is there a point of Re-Posting the ”Whats New Blog” updates?

  1. Yes, I have a new computer and I hate getting rid of memory LOL! xD

  2. XxJamieXx says:

    Yeah I guess but add a bit of your own review don’t you think?

  3. Chip8967 says:

    I’m so busy I’ve got loads to do I will be posting sorry,

  4. hf556 says:

    Well, this makes me stuck, because I only post What’s New Blog posts on other blogs.

Bin Weevils Fire is now closed. Feel free to browse!

