My Halloween Room and My New Appearance

Hello weevils,

Yesterday, I decided to change my appearance and decorate one of my nest rooms with a spooky style! Just to get into the Halloween fever! Here is the result…

My Halloween Room! Jamie-How does your weevil look like! Did you change your room? Should I change something about my room or should I change something about my new Halloween look? Comment it down below!

 

Thanks,

Jamie-

P.S – I have been working on new pages on Microsoft word! I will show you a sneak peak of my progress very soon!

About XxJamieXx

Owner and creator of BinWeevils-Fire. Former member of Grotts Gang.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Bin Weevils Fire is now closed. Feel free to browse!

