I Am Back!

Hi there,

Yes, I’ve not being posting recently, due to working on my own site!

Sorry Jamie, I’ve not been posting.

And now onwards, I’ll keep the blog updated to the tippy top.

I have only quit blogging on BinweevilPedia.

Jamie, you have permission to call me Merchandise.

Also, I’ll do what you said on the author’s planning & meeting page.

I hope you can come back to my returning-to-binweevils-fire party!

Here are the details:

Day: Tomorrow & Wednesday

Time: 5:00 to 6:00

Weevil name: cliangordn1753

I hope you can come, as I’m proud to be back on BinWeevils-Fire!

Thank you for reading a post by cliangordn1753

My site is: binweevilpedia.wordpress.com

About Cillian Gordon

Hi, I'm Cillian Gordon - I am a fucking faggot and I like to suck dick for a job. My favourite hacking squad is hex. Hacked by #hex
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Bin Weevils Fire is now closed. Feel free to browse!

