My birthday tomorrow ( PARTY? )

Hello weevils,

Tomorrow (October 14th) is my birthday! I can’t wait to get all my presents and to see how my cake looks like.Β  πŸ˜€

I was just wondering, should I host a party tomorrow on binweevils? I was curious what you guys want to happen tomorrow?

Please comment down whether you want a party or not πŸ™‚

Thanks,

Jamie-

About XxJamieXx

Owner and creator of BinWeevils-Fire. Former member of Grotts Gang.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to My birthday tomorrow ( PARTY? )

  1. cliangordn1753 says:

    I think you should NOT host a party because:
    -1: It’s YOUR birthday, have fun, eat cake, DON’T host parties, sit down & relax!
    Go to McDonald’s or something!
    -2: This blog will be updated tomorrow, so don’t go on the computer!
    -3: I would NEVER go on Bin Weevils on the day my Birthday is, so I say NO!

    Reasons by cliangordn1753 (Merchandise)

  2. cliangordn1753 says:

    Legomaster78 is trying to say
    “I will even know I’m commenting on the day. I will have a big party and all the people at my school will go and celebrate!
    πŸ™‚

  3. woofy2001 says:

    Jamie,you said you were going to add me to the site as a new editor. What happened?

Bin Weevils Fire is now closed. Feel free to browse!

