New Virtual World, I’m Trying To Think Of A Name

Think please!

About Cillian Gordon

Hi, I'm Cillian Gordon - I am a fucking faggot and I like to suck dick for a job. My favourite hacking squad is hex. Hacked by #hex
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New Virtual World, I’m Trying To Think Of A Name

  1. Sly_Chicken says:

    You have VERY short time remaining, so hurry up!
    IF SOMEBODY COPIES YOU, OR YOU REPEAT, IT WILL NOT BE CHOSEN.

  2. Sly_Chicken says:

    Hello there,
    We’ve confirmed successfully it’ll be Elephant Island, or Kangaroo Khaos.

  3. Sly_Chicken says:

    Khaos means (Kai-O-*S*.)

Bin Weevils Fire is now closed. Feel free to browse!

