I’m Back!

Hey weevils,

First off I would like to say sorry. There is a reason for why I have not been posting on this site and not going on BinWeevils.

My computer crashed 3 weeks ago and my dad ordered a new the same week. Unfortunately, my order got declined after 3 days. Luckily, we got it the next week but my connection started having problems. So yeah, one problem after another 😦

But now, everything is sorted and I am back. I also got an HT 7 Slate tablet yesterday and I can use it to go on wordpress and post!

Sad news, the computer that crashed had all the pages I was working on. So the BinWeevils-Fire makeover project is canceled for now.

See you on my next post!

Jamie-

About XxJamieXx

Owner and creator of BinWeevils-Fire. Former member of Grotts Gang.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I’m Back!

  1. Chip8967 says:

    Welcome back, you know Bin Weevils has just won their 3rd Bafta today πŸ™‚

  2. XxJamieXx says:

    Read it πŸ™‚ Sorry for late reply. Couldn’t access the site.

Bin Weevils Fire is now closed. Feel free to browse!

