My departure from the bin.. Goodbye

Hello weevils,

Before I start this post, I would like to thank each and every one of you for all the support I have gotten. It was the reason why blogging was one of my favourite hobbies but sadly, you are probably not going to get anymore posts from me.

I am not being ”Lazy” or anything like that. Its just that I recently decided to leave BinWeevils and resign from blogging.

BinWeevils was great back in the day, but as I grew older, I felt like the game is boring and a bit repetitive. Ever since Inks Orange Peel was removed, the bin never felt the same to me. A lot of my old friends left BinWeevils for the same reason, but I did not quit. I carried on.

Carrying on was a great decision! I met new friends such as chip8976, Eddzy and many more! (You all know who you are 🙂 )

It was a great journey and I enjoyed it. I thank everyone who has supported me throughout the way. Most importantly, thank you hf556 for helping me revive the site.

Farewell.

XxJamieXx-

About XxJamieXx

Owner and creator of BinWeevils-Fire. Former member of Grotts Gang.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to My departure from the bin.. Goodbye

  1. Chip8967 says:

    Goodbye, it’s been great working with you! 🙂

  2. kieran6955 says:

    I hope you have a good time away 🙂

  3. hf556 says:

    Good luck for the future 🙂

  4. Cillian Gordon says:

    Even though you probably don’t like me anymore, good luck for the future.

  5. ali3494 says:

    Hi Jamie. We met at Flum’s Fountain before and I wish you would stay. I am glad you have made friends with the best ones!

  6. Spencer says:

    Hey Jamie ;D good look playing on ur PS3. Im more of a gamer now and i play cod ghosts (on steam for pc) and i play far cry 3 and i may get a ps4 one day and play cod more. i just want bo2 but i have no money left lol!

  7. sheepes says:

    There’s no need to leave now, Ink’s is BACK!

    • XxJamieXx says:

      I haven’t left completely. I mean I have retired from blogging and I don’t come on everyday but I come on occasionally. Thanks for notifying me though about the return of Inks Orange Peel. I would not have known without you! 🙂 (Sorry for late reply)

  8. I’m extremely inspired together with your writing skills as smartly as with the
    format for your blog. Is this a paid topic or did you modify it
    yourself? Either way stay up the nice quality writing, it is uncommon to
    see a great blog like this one nowadays..

Bin Weevils Fire is now closed. Feel free to browse!

