My YouTube Gaming Channel

Hi all of Bin Weevils,

As you may know, I have left the bin and Bin Weevils Fire! One of the reasons for this is because I started playing a game called Minecraft. This game is okay, but I wasn’t really a ‘Gamer’ back then. My friend ‘Finlay’ who can be annoying but he’s cool, told me about Steam and the Steam platform. If you don’t know what that is… well, you’ve probably been living under  a rock for the past 8 years. Its a program for Windows/Mac/Linux based computers and you can download games safely and securely. Finlay told me about a game called Garry’s Mod where you can pretty much do anything! Its like an ‘Indie’ version of Grand Theft Auto. I play a lot of this game still and its very fun! I started playing Minecraft again and met a few friends. I’ve realised they’re really annoying and not real friends. They taught me about a game called Team Fortress 2. This game is a free-based deathmatch game and they is a lot to do! Since then, I’ve been going from game to game, Youtube channel to youtube channel, Now I’ve started playing a computer game called Call of Duty: Ghosts. I don’t play it that often because it is quite laggy on my computer, but its making me want to get a Play Station 4 or 3. That is why I’ve started a YouTube channel for all of these games! It will be called SpennyYT and I’ll be having a lot of fun doing videos and having fun with my friends. I’m not just wanting everyone to subscribe. This channel is more about just having a good time and playing with my friends! So if anyone at all would like to play any cool game on steam with me? Just comment your steam name! Mine is superspen10, but it will come up with SpennyYT if you type in superspen10 and SpennyYT is me!

YouTube channel URL: http://www.youtube.com/user/SpennyYT

Your Sincerely

SpencerB (Aka Larry aka Devilster aka tessaelizabeth lol)

About Spencer

Hello whats not to love about me. I'm awesome.....
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Bin Weevils Fire is now closed. Feel free to browse!